Posted by: snowflakeshona | May 19, 2011

Twitter for Beginners

I’ve been using social media for many years now, and Twitter in particular and I get constantly asked to go through how you use Twitter.  I recently created a how to guide for Twitter, giving step by step instructions to how to use the site.  We’re talking about the basics here, logging in, tweeting and following.  It comes with pictures and instructions.  I hope you find this useful.  Later I will be posting a template of my Twitter strategy for you to edit and use as your own.

Download: How to use Twitter Guide

Leave a Reply

Categories

